Skip to content

Contact us

Fédération des Médecins Résidents du Québec

Telephone

514 282-0256

Toll-free
1 800 465-0215

Do you have any questions? Write to us.

info@fmrq.qc.ca

We take confidentiality very seriously. 

When you use our services, you may be sure your file will be treated in complete confidentiality.

Staff emails

Patrice Savignac Dufour, Executive Director

psavignacdufour@fmrq.qc.ca


Communications and Public Affairs

Johanne Carrier, Director, Communications and Public Affairs and Responsible, Physician Ressources – Specialties

johanne.carrier@fmrq.qc.ca


Research and Sociopolitical Action

Sylvain Schetagne, Director, Research and Sociopolitical Action and Resident Wellness

schetagne@fmrq.qc.ca


Information Technologies and Human Resources

Marie-Ève Breton-Soutière, Manager, Information Technologies and Human Resources

mebretonsoutiere@fmrq.qc.ca


Academic Affairs

Jocelyne Carrier, Co-ordinator, Academic Affairs – Specialties

jcarrier@fmrq.qc.ca

Geneviève Coiteux, Co-ordinator, Academic Affairs – Family Medicine

gcoiteux@fmrq.qc.ca


Physician Resources

PREMs in family medicine:
prem-mf@fmrq.qc.ca

PEMs in specialty:

pem-sp@fmrq.qc.ca


Union Affairs

Marie-Anik Laplante, Co-ordinator, Union Affairs

malaplante@fmrq.qc.ca

affaires.syndicales@fmrq.qc.ca


Support, University affairs

Stéphanie Chevance, Co-ordinator, Assistance, University Affairs

schevance@fmrq.qc.ca

aide-affaires-universitaires@fmrq.qc.ca


Political and administrative assistants

Vicki Portelance, Assistant

vportelance@fmrq.qc.ca

Josée Lévesque, Assistant

jlevesque@fmrq.qc.ca

Djenimory Keita, Accountant Technician

dkeita@fmrq.qc.ca