Skip to content

Resident Wellness Committee (CBER)

The Resident Wellness Committee (CBER) makes recommendations to the Board of Directors through the Federation Vice President, on any matter relating to resident doctors’ wellness in their training sites. The Committee also provides its opinion with respect to any question submitted to it in that regard, and, as applicable, lobbies the different bodies in connection with resident doctors’ health and wellness, on the basis of positions established by the Federation.


Dr Alex Vignola

FMRQ Vice president - Responsible for the Resident Wellness Committee

Dr Melissa Zarandi-Nowroozi

Vice President (AMRM)

Dr Kimberly Wong

Vice President (ARM)

Dr Audrey St-Cyr

Vice President (AMReQ)

Dr Frédérique Bouchard

Vice President (AMReS)